JuneJune 19-26, 2022
Cooper's Lake Campground, Slippery Rock, PA

Ragnarok XXXV Staff

Ragnarok LLC Staff

Event Coordinator


Ragnarok BOD
ec@dagorhirragnarok.com

Treasurer


Galadriel
treasurer@dagorhirragnarok.com

Accountant


Tannhaüser
accountant@dagorhirragnarok.com

Ragnarok Event Staff

Head of Troll


Ancaria
troll@dagorhirragnarok.com

Head of Public Safety


To Be Announced
safety@dagorhirragnarok.com

Head Medic


Sophia
medics@dagorhirragnarok.com

Day Events Coordinator


To Be Announced
dayevents@dagorhirragnarok.com

Head of Weapons Check


Illisai
weaponscheck@dagorhirragnarok.com

Night Events Coordinator


Drakekin
nightevents@dagorhirragnarok.com

Dean of Ragnarok University


Seorcha
raguniversity@dagorhirragnarok.com

Merchant Coordinator


Bovi
merchants@dagorhirragnarok.com

Ragnarok Event Staff

RWC Chair


Dominus
rwcchair@dagorhirragnarok.com

RWC Secretary


Noroko
rwcsecretary@dagorhirragnarok.com